New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!!

Pretty fun and outgoing. I'm nice and try to stay diverse!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows-Parks and Rec
-The Middle
-Cosmos
-Ancient Aliens
-Daredevil
-Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movies-Deadpool
-The Martian
-Little Ninjas
-Avengers
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artists-Pixl
-Jason Derulo
-Maroon 5
-Daft Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books-Eragon
-Ready Player One
-Quantum Physics for Dummies
-Death by Black Hole
Idea of funPlaying videogames, hanging out with friends, watching movies/shows, going out, working on computers, playing tennis, skateboarding, and some other various activities.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving, riding a motorcycle, wingsuit, virtual reality, pro gaming and much more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and live to the fucking fullest.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI would say I am most into a taller/bigger, strong lady who is very bold and dominant, as I am quite the opposite, being on the shorter/smaller side and mostly shy and submissive.
On the first dateGo out to dinner or catch a movie. A simple type thing but not overly informal.